Team Burning Social banner

With the return of Lordus Cor to the community there is money to be won in his 3v3 tournament hosted by Team Burning.

Maps

Team Arena, Temple 3v3 version, Caladan, Metageddon
These are all in Gandalf’s community map pack.

Author: Mod Type:
Discuss on the forums
Provided by CMM

Times

Dunedin (New Zealand) Saturday, 28 February 2015 at 10:00:00 p.m. NZDT UTC+13 hours
Brisbane (Australia – Queensland) Saturday, 28 February 2015 at 7:00:00 p.m. AEST UTC+10 hours
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) Saturday, 28 February 2015 at 8:00:00 p.m. AEDT UTC+11 hours
Adelaide (Australia – South Australia) Saturday, 28 February 2015 at 7:30:00 p.m. ACDT UTC+10:30 hours
Perth (Australia – Western Australia) Saturday, 28 February 2015 at 5:00:00 p.m. AWST UTC+8 hours
Los Angeles (U.S.A. – California) Saturday, 28 February 2015 at 1:00:00 a.m. PST UTC-8 hours
Kansas City (U.S.A. – Missouri) Saturday, 28 February 2015 at 3:00:00 a.m. CST UTC-6 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Saturday, 28 February 2015 at 09:00:00